Blind River Beavers Cochrane Crunch Elliot Lake Red Wings Espanola Express French River Rapids Greater Sudbury Cubs Hearst Lumberjacks Kirkland Lake Gold Miners Powassan Voodoos Soo Eagles Soo Thunderbirds Timmins Rock | Hockey Canada Canadian Junior Hockey League Northern Ontario Hockey Association



In order to operate a team on a limited budget, Soo Eagles volunteers are the lifeline of our organization.  There would be no way to have a team in Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan, without the incredible contributions from so many people.  These volunteers are very passionate about the team, and our goal of providing a first class opportunity, to the players who are pursuing their dreams and passion.

  • Bruno Bragagnolo – General Manager/Coach
  • Gerald Frazier –Southeast Scout
  • Joe Behling – Defensive Coach
  • Bill Vanderleese – Goalie Coach
  • Thomas Farnquist – Player Development/Head Scout
  • Doug Bailey – Regional Scout
  • Shirley Farnquist – Business Manager/Marketing Manager
  • John Bosbous – Marketing Director
  • Rob Horn – Game Day Events Coordinator/Media Relations
  • Paul Allen – Equipment/Locker Room Manager
  • Jean Allen – Equipment/Locker Room Manager
  • Bob St. Peter - Public Address Announcer
  • Ken Aikens – Hockey Tech Coordinator/Official Scorekeeper/Off-Ice Official
  • Cathy Tibbett – Housing Director/Educational Coordinator
  • Jason Wenglikowski – Webmaster
  • Stuart Gould – Goaltender Scout/Consultant
  • Renee Hutte – Ticket Office Manager
  • Ariel Huntley- Fast Hockey Coordinator/Internet Technicians
  • Brian Huntley – Fast Hockey Coordinator/Internet Technicians
  • Scott Nason – Fast Hockey Announcer/Email Newsletter Editor
  • Larry Pozzebon – Fast Hockey Color Commentator
  • Randy Russon – ESPN Radio Talk Show Host
  • Caleb Horn – Eddie the Eagle Team Mascot
  • Eric Bragagnolo – Video Production Coordinator
  • Bryan McLean – Beverage/Refreshment Manager
  • Doug Auchell – Chicago Scout
  • Shelby Fox – Game Day Administrator
  • Joyce Bosbous – Game Night Administrator
  • Danny Armstrong – Team Chiropractor
  • Ken Murphy – Community Liaison
  • Kari Evey – Trainer